Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 1
Winter Holiday

School & Offices Closed

Tue, Jan 2
Wed, Jan 3
Thu, Jan 4
School Business Officials' Council Meeting
Conference Center
Fri, Jan 5
Sat, Jan 6
Sun, Jan 7
Mon, Jan 8
Tue, Jan 9
Wed, Jan 10
Thu, Jan 11
Fri, Jan 12
Sat, Jan 13
Sun, Jan 14
Mon, Jan 15
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

School & Offices Closed

Tue, Jan 16
Wed, Jan 17
Thu, Jan 18
Fri, Jan 19
Instructional Advisory Council Meeting
-
Conference Center
Sat, Jan 20
Sun, Jan 21
Mon, Jan 22
Tue, Jan 23
Wed, Jan 24
Board Meeting
Conference Center
Thu, Jan 25
DASA Training
-
Career & Technical Center
Fri, Jan 26
Sat, Jan 27
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Superintendents' Council Meeting
Conference Center
DASA Training
-
Career & Technical Center
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Adult Ed Program Events
  • Board Meetings
  • BOCES Wide
  • Business Officials' Council
  • CTE Program Activities
  • DASA Training
  • Holidays and Closings
  • Instructional Advisory Council
  • Pupil Personnel Services Directors' Advisory Council
  • Superintendents' Council
  • Testing