Component Districts

The 37 Boards of Cooperative Educational Services throughout the State of New York serve more than 700 school districts. Ulster BOCES serves eight component schools in the Ulster County region. Partnerships between all of these public schools are fostered by school leadership and provide extensive benefits to our communities, students, and taxpayers.


Ellenville Central School District
28 Maple Avenue • Ellenville, NY 12428
Superintendent: Lisa Wiles

Highland Central School District
320 Pancake Hollow Road • Highland, NY 12528
Superintendent: Joel Freer

Kingston City School District
21 Wynkoop Place • Kingston, NY 12401
Superintendent: Dr. Paul Padalino

New Paltz Central School District
196 Main Street • New Paltz, NY 12561
Superintendent: Stephen Gratto

Onteora Central School District
4166 State Route 28 • Boiceville, NY 12412
Superintendent: Victoria McLaren

Rondout Valley Central School District
PO Box 9 • Accord, NY 12404
Superintendent: Dr. Joseph Morgan

Saugerties Central School District
Call Box A • Saugerties, NY 12477
Superintendent: Dr. Daniel Erceg

Wallkill Central School District
1500 Route 208, PO Box 310 • Wallkill, NY 12589
Wallkill, NY 12589
Superintendent: Kevin Castle