Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 27
Tue, Apr 28
Wed, Apr 29
Board Meeting
Remote meeting
Thu, Apr 30
Fri, May 1
Sat, May 2
Sun, May 3
Mon, May 4
Tue, May 5
Wed, May 6
Thu, May 7
Fri, May 8
Sat, May 9
Sun, May 10
Mon, May 11
Tue, May 12
Wed, May 13
Board Meeting
Remote meeting

Budget Adoption

DASA Workshop
-
Remote training
Thu, May 14
Fri, May 15
Instructional Advisory Council Meeting
-
Remote meeting
Business Officials' Council Meeting
Remote meeting
Sat, May 16
Sun, May 17
Mon, May 18
Tue, May 19
Wed, May 20
DASA Workshop
-
Remote training
Board Meeting
Remote meeting
Thu, May 21
Fri, May 22
Sat, May 23
Sun, May 24
Mon, May 25
Memorial Day Observance

Schools & Offices Closed

Tue, May 26
Wed, May 27
Thu, May 28
Fri, May 29
Sat, May 30
Sun, May 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Adult Ed Program Events
  • Board Meetings
  • BOCES Wide
  • Business Officials' Council
  • CTE Program Activities
  • DASA Training
  • Holidays and Closings
  • Instructional Advisory Council
  • MHRIC Workshops
  • Principals' Council
  • Pupil Personnel Services Directors' Advisory Council
  • Special Ed Program Events
  • Superintendents' Council
  • Testing