Calendar of Events

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Dec 26
Tue, Dec 27
Wed, Dec 28
Thu, Dec 29
Fri, Dec 30
Sat, Dec 31
Sun, Jan 1
Mon, Jan 2
Tue, Jan 3
Wed, Jan 4
Earth Science Regents Scorer Training
-
The Jane Bullowa Conference Center
Thu, Jan 5
ELA Regents Scorer Training
-
Zoom
Fri, Jan 6
Sat, Jan 7
Sun, Jan 8
Mon, Jan 16
Fri, Jan 20
Algebra II Regents Scorer Training
-
Zoom
Sat, Jan 21
Sun, Jan 22
Tue, Jan 31
NYS Alternate Assessment (NYSAA) Testing Administration Training 101
-
The Jane Bullowa Conference Center
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5