Ulster Boces Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Subscribe to Alerts Board Meeting
Conference Center
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Adult Ed Program Events
  • Board Meetings
  • BOCES Wide
  • Business Officials' Council
  • CTE Program Activities
  • DASA Training
  • Holidays and Closings
  • Instructional Advisory Council
  • MHRIC Workshops
  • Principals' Council
  • Pupil Personnel Services Directors' Advisory Council
  • Special Ed Program Events
  • Superintendents' Council
  • Testing