Ulster Boces Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 25
Tue, Apr 26
Wed, Apr 27
Thu, Apr 28
Fri, Apr 29
Sat, Apr 30
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
DASA Certification Workshop
-
Zoom
Thu, May 5
Budget Adoption
Conference Center
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
DASA Training
-
Zoom
Thu, May 12
High School Visitation Day
Career & Technical Center
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
Business Officials' Council Meeting
Conference Center
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Subscribe to Alerts Board Meeting
Conference Center
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4
Sun, Jun 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Adult Ed Program Events
  • Board Meetings
  • BOCES Wide
  • Business Officials' Council
  • CTE Program Activities
  • DASA Training
  • Holidays and Closings
  • Instructional Advisory Council
  • MHRIC Workshops
  • Principals' Council
  • Pupil Personnel Services Directors' Advisory Council
  • Special Ed Program Events
  • Superintendents' Council
  • Testing