Grades K-8

K-8 Menu

Tuesday, May 1

Taco on Soft Shell
Uncle Ben’s Brown Rice
Sweet Corn, Shredded Cheddar Cheese, Salsa
Assorted Fruit
Breakfast: French Toast

Wednesday, May 2

Chicken Bites
Mashed Potatoes
Mixed Vegetables
Assorted Fruit

Breakfast: Bakery Fresh Bagel

Thursday, May 3

Breadsticks Stuffed w/ Mozzarella
Side of Pasta w/ Marinara Sauce
Seasoned Green Beans
Assorted Fruit

Breakfast: Breakfast Pizza

Friday, May 4

Assorted Pizza Slices
Steamed Broccoli
Carrot Sticks w/ Dip
Juice Cups
Assorted Fruit
Chocolate Chip Cookie

Breakfast: Egg & Cheese on a Bun

Monday, May 7

Roasted Chicken
Creamy Mashed Potatoes
Stuffing w/ Gravy
Carrot Coins
Assorted Fruit

Breakfast: Muffin

Tuesday, May 8

Mixed Cold Cut Hero
Homemade Potato Salad
Assorted Fruit

Breakfast: French Toast

Wednesday, May 9

BBQ Chicken Sub w/ Homemade Cole Slaw
Assorted Fruit

Breakfast: Bakery Fresh Bagel

Thursday, May 10

Mozzarella Sticks w/ Side of Pasta
Marinara Sauce
Seasoned Green Beans
Assorted Fruit

Breakfast: Breakfast Pizza

Friday, May 11

Assorted Pizza Slices
Steamed Broccoli
Carrot Sticks w/ Dip
Juice Cups
Assorted Fruit
Chocolate Chip Cookie

Breakfast: Egg & Cheese on a Bun

Monday, May 14

Bacon Cheeseburger or Hamburger on a Bun
Tater Tots
Baked Beans
Assorted Fruit
Breakfast: Muffin

Tuesday, May 15

Ravioli w/ Marinara Sauce
Steamed Spinach
Assorted Fruit

Breakfast: French Toast

Wednesday, May 16

Sloppy Joe on a Bun
Onion Rings
Assorted Fruit

Breakfast: Bakery Fresh Bagel

Thursday, May 17

Meatball Hero and Marinara Sauce
Romaine Salad
Assorted Fruit

Breakfast: Breakfast Pizza

Friday, May 18

Superintendents' Conference Day

Monday, May 21

Chicken Sandwich on a Whole Grain Bun
Oven Baked Fries
Assorted Fruit

Breakfast: Muffin

Tuesday, May 22

Nacho Chips w/ Seasoned Beef
Cheddar Cheese Sauce
Corn & Salsa
Assorted Fruit

Breakfast: French Toast

Wednesday, May 23

Chicken Wrap w/ Lettuce & Tomato
Oven Roasted Potatoes
Baked Beans
Assorted Fruit

Breakfast: Bakery Fresh Bagel

Thursday, May 24

Breadsticks Stuffed w/ Mozzarella
Side of Pasta w/ Marinara Sauce
Seasoned Green Beans
Assorted Fruit

Breakfast: Breakfast Pizza

Friday, May 25

Assorted Pizza Slices
Steamed Broccoli
Carrot Sticks w/ Dip
Juice Cups
Assorted Fruit
Chocolate Chip Cookie

Breakfast: Egg & Cheese on a Bun

Monday, May 28

Memorial Day

Tuesday, May 29

Bacon Cheeseburger or Hamburger on a Bun
Onion Rings
Baked Beans
Assorted Fruit

Breakfast: French Toast

Wednesday, May 30

Chicken Smackers
Creamy Mashed Potatoes
Carrot Coins
Assorted Fruit

Breakfast: Bakery Fresh Bagel

Thursday, May 31

Mozzarella Sticks w/ Side of Pasta
Marinara Sauce
Seasoned Green Beans
Assorted Fruit

Breakfast: Breakfast Pizza

Meal Prices:

Lunch: $2.50
Reduced Lunch: $0.25
Breakfast: $1.50
Reduced Breakfast: $0.25
Student Milk: $0.50

You may substitute the main entrée with turkey, ham & cheese, or PB&J.

Menu subject to change.

Assorted raw vegetables available daily. Legume offered weekly.

Student Offer vs. Serve: you may take all five food items or a minimum of three items in combination: meat/meat alternate, grain, vegetable, fruit and milk. One of the three must be a fruit or vegetable.

Breakfast includes choice of the featured item, cereal, bagels, hard roll with milk and juice/fruit. One main item with fruit and/or milk is only $1.50.

Veggies