Calendar of Events

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Wed, Jun 29
High Tech High PBL Design Camp
-
Putnam Northern Westchester BOCES
Thu, Jun 30
High Tech High PBL Design Camp
-
Putnam Northern Westchester BOCES
Fri, Jul 1
Sat, Jul 2
Sun, Jul 3
Mon, Jul 4
Tue, Jul 5
Thu, Jul 7
Fri, Jul 8
Sat, Jul 9
Sun, Jul 10
Mon, Jul 11
Writing Together: Narrative
-
The Jane Bullowa Conference Center
Tue, Jul 12
Writing Together: Argument-
-
The Jane Bullowa Conference Center
Thu, Jul 14
Poetry to Celebrate Diverse Voices-Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
-
The Jane Bullowa Conference Center
Fri, Jul 15
Sat, Jul 16
Sun, Jul 17
Mon, Jul 18
Tue, Jul 19
Fri, Jul 22
Sat, Jul 23
Sun, Jul 24
Mon, Jul 25
Tue, Jul 26
Wed, Jul 27
Thu, Jul 28
Fri, Jul 29
Sat, Jul 30
Sun, Jul 31